DWLR Limited Driving Privilege Requirements

In DWLR Limited Driving Privilege Requirements by GWAO

DWLR limited driving privilege requirements must be precise.

Once we have determined you’re eligible for a DWLR limited driving privilege, you’ll then need to provide us the following

  • A sworn affidavit of eligibility;
  • A DL-123 proof of insurance form;
  • Employer documentation describing your need to engage in work-related driving, including the specific days and times;
  • $250 filing fee and $100 limited driving privilege fee.

Call the top rated attorneys at Garrett, Walker, Aycoth & Olson if yo have any questions regarding DWLR limited driving privilege requirements.

Garrett, Walker, Aycoth & Olson
Attorneys at Law

Garrett, Walker, Aycoth & Olson

Greensboro, North Carolina

Our attorneys represent clients across North Carolina from our office in downtown Greensboro.

Read the full profile →

Talk to our team today

Tell us where things stand and we will explain the next steps.

Garrett, Walker, Aycoth & Olson, Attorneys at Law
317 South Greene St, Greensboro, NC 27401
(336) 379-0539

Call (336) 379-0539

This article explains North Carolina law in general terms. It is not legal advice about your case, and laws, penalties and court procedures change. Contact an attorney about your specific situation.